Nonesuch Explorer Series (pseudo-series; please add releases to corresponding release series of the relevant timeframe)

~ Release group series


There are four series under the Nonesuch Explorer brand. Each has a distinct logo.

The series started in 2002 consists of the following sub-series

  • Explorer Series: Caribbean
  • Explorer Series: Central Asia
  • Explorer Series: East Asia
  • Explorer Series: Europe
  • Explorer Series: India
  • Explorer Series: Indonesia
  • Explorer Series: Latin America
  • Explorer Series: South Pacific
  • Explorer Series: Tibet
Annotation last modified on 2019-09-06 07:50 .

Release Groups

This series is currently empty.


subseries:Elektra Nonesuch Explorer Series (1987-1995)
Nonesuch Explorer Series (2002)
Nonesuch Explorer Series (1967–1984)
ノンサッチ・エクスプローラー50+ (a series of 55 Japanese reissues of earlier Nonesuch Explorer releases)
Discogs: [info]
other databases: [info]