12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 As Long as the Wind Blows 2:30
A2 Love Me Till Then 2:58
A3 Passin' Through 2:34
A4 Don't Tell My Little Girl 2:36
A5 For Old Time Sake 2:30
A6 Beggars Can't Be Choosers 2:18
B1 Green, Green Grass of Home 2:45
B2 Johnnie Lose It All 2:57
B3 The Deepening Snow 2:55
B4 The One on the Right Is on the Left 3:01
B5 A Habit I Can't Break 2:30
B6 These Boots Are Made for Walkin' 2:34


12" Vinyl 1

Tree Music (track B1)
later translated versions:
later versions:
recording of: