12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Hammin' It Up 2:00
A2 Everybody's Had the Blues 3:35
A3 Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now) 2:50
A4 I Forget You Every Day 2:46
A5 I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares for Me) 2:52
A6 Carolyn 2:45
A7 Champagne 1:47
B1 Lovesick Blues 3:15
B2 The Emptiest Arms in the World 3:19
B3 Nobody Knows I'm Hurtin' 1:50
B4 Introduction to 'way Down Yonder in New Orleans 0:57
B5 'way Down Yonder in New Orleans 2:04
B6 Okie From Muskogee 3:00
B7 I Wonder If They Ever Think of Me 2:45
B8 Finale 1:01


12" Vinyl 1

Roy Burris (track B6)
Merle Haggard (US country singer, guitarist, fiddler & songwriter) (tracks A2, B6)
Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC (1995-2020) (track B6)
recording of:
Okie From Muskogee (track B6)