12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Ricordate Marcellino 2:14
A2 Heartstring Melody 2:06
A3 Dance From Bonjour Tristesse 1:59
A4 The Lonely Whistler 2:22
A5 Mon amour, ô mon amour 2:01
A6 April in Portugal 2:46
B1 La panse 2:08
B2 Love Begins 2:48
B3 The Bachelors of Brussels 2:00
B4 Love Theme From “A Farewell to Arms” 2:40
B5 I Never Had a Dream Like This 2:35
B6 The Poor People of Paris 2:24


12" Vinyl 1

Marguerite Monnot (track B6)
Jack Lawrence (US songwriter) (track B6)
instrumental cover recording of:
The Poor People of Paris (English adaption of "La Goualante du pauvre Jean") (1956-01) (track B6)
version of: