12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Never Say Never 5 6:05
A2 In the Dark 4 4:24
B1 Present Tense 5:47
B2 Not Safe 3:52


12" Vinyl 1

Benjamin Bossi (track A1)
Larry Carter (bassist) (track A1)
Debora Iyall (track A1)
Peter Woods (member of Romeo Void, Ultrasheen) (track A1)
Frank Zincavage (track A1)
recording of:
Never Say Never (track A1)

Release Group

Discogs: [info]
Wikidata:Q16998689 [info]