12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 China 5 4:02
A2 Good as Gold 4:00
A3 Dreams Fade Away 3:55
A4 Change the World Around 2:48
A5 Answers to the Questions 3:09
B1 'Til It All Falls Down 4:26
B2 Running Away From You 3:17
B3 Fanfare for Metropolis 3:00
B4 (Come on Into) My House 3:08
B5 Home Is Where the War Is 4:06


12" Vinyl 1

Darren Hill (bassist, now manager) (track A1)
David Kahne (track A1)
James Singletary (track A1)
recording of:
China (track A1)