12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 The Breeze and I (Andalucia) Esquivel 2:40
A2 Chant to the Night Esquivel 2:37
A3 Canadian Sunset Esquivel 3:23
A4 Street Scene Esquivel 3:27
A5 I Get a Kick Out of You Esquivel 2:40
A6 Primavera Esquivel 2:37
B1 Street of Dreams Esquivel 2:15
B2 La Mantilla Esquivel 2:13
B3 One for My Baby (and One More for the Road) Esquivel 3:54
B4 Dancing in the Dark Esquivel 2:00
B5 Snowfall Esquivel 3:42
B6 Travelin’ Esquivel 2:45


12" Vinyl 1

Harold Arlen (1943) (track B3)
Johnny Mercer (1943) (track B3)
Harwin Music Corporation (aka Harwin-Music Corp.) (track B3)
part of:
The Sky’s the Limit (1943 film) (track B3)
recording of: