12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 As Long as She Needs Me 2:59
A2 Climb Ev’ry Mountain 3:16
A3 (Love Is) The Tender Trap 2:36
A4 We Kiss in a Shadow 4:25
A5 There Is Nothing Like a Dame 2:34
A6 Song From “Two for the Seesaw” (A Second Chance) 2:55
B1 Out of This World 3:19
B2 Back in Your Own Back Yard 2:53
B3 Bye Bye Blackbird 2:48
B4 Falling in Love With Love 2:23
B5 Step Out of That Dream 2:27
B6 There Was a Tavern in the Town 2:15


Release Group

Discogs: [info]
Wikidata:Q4802925 [info]