12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Red Cinders in the Sand 5:41
A2 Song Without an Ending 4:35
A3 Time (Again) For the Golden Sunset 3:51
A4 Icing Up 7:35
B1 Like a Sun Risin Thru My Garden 5:01
B2 Out of Control 2:01
B3 Bugle Boy 2:27
B4 Delirious 3:33
B5 The River Flows East in Spring 3:33
B6 Another Boy Drowning 5:53