Reworks and Interpretations of IAMX3.

"Dogmatic Infidel Comedown OK" is an anagram of "Kingdom of Welcome Addiction".

Annotation last modified on 2010-03-23 24:46 UTC.


CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Nature of Inviting (Black Light Odyssey remix) IAMX 4:32
2 Tear Garden (Unfall ChocolateFurWine remix) IAMX 6:46
3 You Can Be Happy (Combichrist remix) IAMX 4:57
4 Kingdom of Welcome Addiction (Aesthetic Perfection remix) IAMX 4:46
5 The Great Shipwreck of Life (Pull Out Kings remix) IAMX 4:07
6 Tear Garden (Unfall Art Deco remix) IAMX 5:31
7 Think of England Miss Derringer 3:21
8 The Stupid, the Proud Index 4:54
9 My Secret Friend (Omega Man remix) IAMX + Imogen Heap 4:38
10 I Am Terrified (Alec Empire remix) IAMX 5:03
11 An I for an I (Unfall X-Mess remix) IAMX 6:13
12 Nature of Inviting (Terence Fixmer remix) IAMX 5:07
13 Running (Cook/Kirby) / Church of England / The Great Shipwreck of Life (Omega Man 1950 remix) / My Secret Friend (by Larry Driscoll) IAMX 16:38


CD 1

Chris Corner (tracks 1–12)
lead vocals:
Chris Corner (track 9)
Imogen Heap (track 9)
Chris Corner (tracks 1–12)
Imogen Heap (track 9)
Combichrist (track 3)
Alec Empire (track 10)
Terence Fixmer (track 12)
Omega Man (Joe Wilson) (track 9)
UNFALL (tracks 2, 6, 11)
Universal Music Publishing Ltd. (UK subsidiary of Universal Music Publishing Group) (tracks 1–12)
Warner/Chappell Music Ltd. (1996–2019) (track 9)
compilation of:
Church of England by IAMX (track 13)
Running by Cook/Kirby (track 13)
remix of:
An I for an I by IAMX (track 11)
I Am Terrified by IAMX (track 10)
My Secret Friend by IAMX feat. Imogen Heap (track 9)
Nature of Inviting by IAMX (tracks 1, 12)
Tear Garden by IAMX (tracks 2, 6)
You Can Be Happy by IAMX (track 3)
cover recording of:
Think of England (track 7)
later translated versions:
recording of:
An I for an I (track 11)
I Am Terrified (track 10)
My Secret Friend (track 9)
Nature of Inviting (tracks 1, 12)
Tear Garden (tracks 2, 6)
You Can Be Happy (track 3)


ASIN:UK: B003JCTIH2 [info]