12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Turn Your Radio On 1:22
A2 Steamboat Whistle Blues 3:23
A3 Back in the Goodle Days 3:34
A4 Up on the Hill Where They Do the Boogie 2:43
A5 Boogie 1:42
A6 First Girl I Loved 4:35
A7 Presbyterian Guitar 2:04
B1 With a Vamp in the Middle 3:25
B2 Symphony Hall Rag 2:48
B3 Because of You 1:02
B4 Steam Powered Aereo Plane 5 3:43
B5 Holding 1:47
B6 Tear Down the Grand Ole Opry 3:28
B7 Leather Britches 1:58
B8 Station Break 0:13
B9 Turn Your Radio On 2:16


12" Vinyl 1

recording of:

Release Group

Discogs: [info]
Wikidata:Q4033463 [info]