12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Step Through the Portal... 1:59
A2 ...Into the Everlasting Time 2:01
A3 The Frightened Singers 0:47
A4 The Secret Ocean 3:01
A5 The Arrow Flies Close 2:40
A6 Icy Hands Will Never Melt Away 3:28
A7 When the Red King Comes 3:30
B1 The Separating Fault 3:35
B2 Spectators 2:21
B3 Introducing Cosmic Space 3:31
B4 The Bengal Parade 3:02
B5 Needles in the Camels Eyes..... 3:03
B6 ...The Silver Lake 3:40
B7 It's Been a Million Years 3:27