Early copies of this 7" EP came as a free bonus with the limited 2 CD deluxe mediabook of Faith Divides Us - Death Unites Us album. The rest were sold individually through the CM distro.

Annotation last modified on 2015-02-03 13:25 UTC.


7" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Paradise Lost 5:48
B1 Internal Torment 5:19
B2 Frozen Illusion 5:30


7" Vinyl 1

drums (drum set) [drums]:
Matthew Archer (tracks A1–B2)
bass guitar:
Steve Edmondson (tracks A1–B2)
Aaron Aedy (tracks A1–B2)
Gregor Mackintosh (tracks A1–B2)
Gregor Mackintosh (tracks A1–B2)
Andy Tillinson (tracks A1–B2)
lead vocals:
Nick Holmes (British metal vocalist) (tracks A1–B2)
Nick Holmes (British metal vocalist) (tracks A1–B2)
Vile Music (Publishing house for artists releasing on Peaceville) (tracks A1–B2)
recorded at:
Lion Studios in Leeds, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom (1989-05-13) (tracks A1–B2)
recording of:
Frozen Illusion (track B2)
Internal Torment (track B1)
Paradise Lost (track A1)


design/illustration:Carsten Drescher
producer:Hammy (Hammy, Producer/Founder of Peaceville Records)
Paradise Lost (British metal / hard rock band)
additional mastering:Ulf Horbelt
copyrighted by and phonographic copyright by:Paradise Lost (British metal / hard rock band)
licensed to:Century Media Records Ltd. (do not use as release label! UK subsidiary of Century Media Records GmbH) (from 2009 to present)
mastered at:DMS (Digital Mastering Studios) in Marl, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
remaster of:Frozen Illusion
Discogs: [info]
other databases: [info]