12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) 1:20
A2 Oh Beautiful! 5:29
A3 Love Ain’t a Love Song 3:49
A4 Living on the Moon 3 3:21
A5 Heartache Follows Wherever I Go 4:34
A6 Never Give All Your Heart 5:24
B1 I Gave Up Everything for You, ’Cept the Blues 4:40
B2 Different Shades of Blue 4 4:39
B3 Get Back My Tomorrow 4:46
B4 Trouble Town 3 4:56
B5 So, What Would I Do 5:27


12" Vinyl 1

Joe Bonamassa (track B5)
Joe Bonamassa (track B5)
Kevin Shirley (producer & mixer) (tracks A1–B5)
Kevin Shirley (producer & mixer) (tracks A1–B5)
Joe Bonamassa (tracks A2–A4, A6–B2, B4)
Jonathan Cain (track A6)
Jerry Flowers (track A3)
Jerry Flowers (American country music singer and songwriter) (track B1)
James House (tracks A2, A4, B2)
Gary Nicholson (track B4)
Jeffrey Steele (tracks A3, B1)
mixed at:
The Cave (Recording studio located in Malibu, California, US. Owned by Kevin Shirley.) in Malibu, California, United States (tracks A1–B5)
recording of:
Living on the Moon (track A4)
Oh Beautiful! (track A2)
Trouble Town (track B4)