12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Mull of Kintyre 4:51
A2 Boy From New York City 3:07
A3 You're the One That I Want 2:50
A4 Figaro 2:47
A5 The Floral Dance 2:53
A6 Up Town Top Ranking 3:52
A7 Night Fever 3:31
A8 Three Times a Lady 3:42
A9 Dreadlock Holiday 4:29
B1 Take a Chance on Me 4:00
B2 Wuthering Heights 4:34
B3 Matchstalk Men & Matchstalk Cats & Dogs 4:27
B4 Too Much, Too Little, Too Late 3:03
B5 Substitute 3:29
B6 Summer Nights 3:38
B7 Rivers of Babylon 4:16
B8 Rat Trap 4:59


12" Vinyl 1

Kate Bush (track B2)
John Farrar (track A3)
Bob Geldof (track B8)
Katie Moss (violinist, singer and composer) (track A5)
Lionel Richie (track A8)
Willie Wilson (track B5)
Tony Hiller (track A4)
Martin Lee (singer, of UK pop group Brotherhood of Man) (track A4)
Lee Sheriden (track A4)
Kate Bush (track B2)
John Farrar (track A3)
Bob Geldof (track B8)
Katie Moss (violinist, singer and composer) (track A5)
Lionel Richie (track A8)
Willie Wilson (track B5)
Benny Andersson (ABBA) (track B1)
Brian Burke (track B3)
Warren Casey (track B6)
Michael Coleman (Chicago blues guitarist) (track B3)
George Davis (US songwriter - singer, doo-wop era) (track A2)
Brent Dowe (track B7)
Althea Forrest (track A6)
Barry Gibb (track A7)
Maurice Gibb (track A7)
Robin Gibb (track A7)
Joe Gibbs (track A6)
Graham Gouldman (track A9)
Jim Jacobs (track B6)
Nat Kipner (Australian producer, songwriter, label owner & publisher) (track B4)
Denny Laine (track A1)
Paul McCartney (The Beatles) (track A1)
Trevor McNaughton (track B7)
Donna Reid (track A6)
Eric Stewart (track A9)
John Taylor (songwriter & saxophone player John Isaac Taylor) (track A2)
Errol Thompson (Jamaican reggae/dub producer & engineer) (track A6)
Björn Ulvaeus (track B1)
BMG Music (not for release label use!) (track A7)
BMG Publishing Ltd. (track A7)
Bocu Music Ltd. (track B1)
Careers Music, Inc. (track A7)
Crompton Songs (track A7)
EMI Music Publishing (do not use as a release label!) (track B1)
EMI Music Publishing Ltd. (tracks A8, B2)
EMI Virgin Music Ltd. (do not use this as a release label!) (track A6)
Edwin H. Morris & Co., Inc. (a division of MPL Communications Inc.) (track B6)
Gibb Brothers Music (track A7)
Jobete Music (track A8)
John Farrar Music (track A3)
Libren Music (track A8)
MCA Music Ltd. (track B4)
Man-Ken Music Ltd. (track A9)
Sewer Fire Hits Ltd (track B8)
Sony/ATV Melody (track A3)
Trio Music Company (track A2)
Union Songs Music (track B1)
cover recording of:
Dreadlock Holiday (track A9)
Figaro (By UK group "Brotherhood of Man") (track A4)
Mull of Kintyre (track A1)
Night Fever (track A7)
Rat Trap (track B8)
Rivers of Babylon (track B7)
Substitute (track B5)
Summer Nights (Grease song) (track B6)
Take a Chance on Me (track B1)
The Floral Dance (track A5)
Three Times a Lady (track A8)
Uptown Top Ranking (track A6)
Wuthering Heights (track B2)
You’re the One That I Want (Grease) (track A3)
is the basis for:
Feit (track A3)
Luv da Sunshine (track A9)
Rivers of Babylon (Boney M. version) (track B7)
What You Got (track A6)
Withering Depths (track B2)
later parody versions:
Pint Fever (track A7)
later translated parody versions:
Cybernight (track A7)
Gight feber (track A7)
Nato par far baccan (Radiosboro) (track B6)
later translated versions:
Figaro (Latvian version of "Figaro" by UK group "Brotherhood of Man") (track A4)
Ilegal (track A7)
Mull of Kintyre (Galego) (track A1)
Nachtfieber (track A7)
Sinut haluan vain (track A3)
愛のデュエット (グリース; 岡田冨美子 translation) (track A3)
齊上小山崗 (track B7)
later versions:
Night Fever (Ex-It version) (track A7)
Ynys Kintyre (track A1)
part of:
Grease (track B6)
Grease (1978 film) (number) (track A3)
Mamma Mia! (track B1)
referred to in medleys:
Wannabee Gees (track A7)
ABBA Cappella (order: 1) (track B1)
Megamix (Boney M) (order: 1) (track B7)
The Grease Megamix (order: 1) (track A3)
Grease! (medley suite for full orchestra, arr. Calvin Custer) (order: 2) (track B6)
The Grease Megamix (order: 3) (track B6)
English Heritage Medley (order: 21) (track A5)

Release Group

part of:The Best of Top of the Pops (number: 9) (order: 9)
Discogs: [info]