Appears on releases

#TitleLengthTrack ArtistRelease TitleRelease ArtistRelease Group TypeCountry/DateLabelCatalog#
1.1Impeach the President?:??The HoneydrippersImpeach the PresidentThe HoneydrippersSingle
Alaga RecordsAL-1017
1.4Impeach the President3:20The HoneydrippersFunk 45 SessionsVarious ArtistsAlbum + Compilation
  • GB2005-08-08
Sessions (sublabel of Union Square Music)SESHDCD232


phonographic copyright by:Tuff City Records
sampled by:Ain't Nuttin' but a Bitch Thang by Insane Clown Posse
Around the Way Girl by LL Cool J
As We Go by D.J. Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince
Back From Hell by Run‐D.M.C.
Be Yourself by Whodini
Come Ready to Spit by Dr. Surgeon
Doper Than Dope by Salt‐N‐Pepa
Fint väder by The Latin Kings
Gangsta Gangsta by N.W.A
Gangsta’s Fairytale 2 (explicit) by Ice Cube
Girls by New Kids on the Block
Givin’ Up the Nappy Dug Out by Ice Cube
Heaven Is a Halfpipe by OPM
Heaven Is a Halfpipe (clean version) by OPM
I Get Around by 2Pac
I Go Down by Vanilla Ice
I Keep the Crowd Listening by Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth
Iron Galaxy by Cannibal Ox
It's Not About Romance by Inner Circle
Jazzie's Groove by Soul II Soul
Kamurshol by N.W.A
Last of the Spiddyocks by Digable Planets
Luv Me, Luv Me by Shaggy featuring Samantha Cole
Luv Me, Luv Me by Shaggy feat. Janet Jackson
Make the Music With Your Mouth Biz (original 12″ version) by Biz Markie feat. TJ Swan
Mama Told Me by Keisha Jackson
No One Knows How to Love Me Quite Like You Do by Aaliyah
Nonne wird Nutte by Schwesta Ewa
Pour Out a Little Liquor by Thug Life
Power of the Dollar by 50 Cent
Ready to Die by The Notorious B.I.G.
Rebel of the Underground by 2Pac
Rebirth of Slick (Cool Like Dat) by Digable Planets
Recipe of a Hoe by Boss (membranophone)
Reebok Interlude by Jay-Z feat. 50 CentThis artist credit has pending edits.
Ring Ring Ring (Ha Ha Hey) by De La Soul
Start Me Up (original version) by Salt‐N‐Pepa
Sweet Thing by Mick Jagger
Tales From the Dane Side by Dana Dane
Tempos difíceis by Racionais MC’s
That’s the Way Love Goes by Janet
The Chronic (intro) by Dr. Dre
The Dayz of Wayback by N.W.A
The Message (explicit) by Nas
The Session (dirty 89tec9 mix) by The Arsonists
Top Billin’ by Audio Two
Tuff Is In The House by Tuff Crew
Turn Til Fade Up by Dr. Surgeon
Unbelievable by The Notorious B.I.G.
Unbelievable by The Notorious B.I.G.
Wet Dreamz by J. Cole
Wildside (club remix) by Marky Mark and The Funky Bunch
You Learn by Alanis Morissette
Blaze by Arsonists (in 1999)
Impeach the President by Skillz (in 2004)
mash-ups:Something Good by nakinyko
later releases:Impeach the President (remix) by The Honeydrippers
other databases: [info]
recording of:Impeach the President

Impeach the President

writer:Roy C. Hammond (US southern soul singer & songwriter)
publisher:Street Tuff Tunes