member of:Air Supply
children:Sydney Hitchcock
Discogs: [info]
official homepages: [info]
other databases: [info]
Allmusic: [info]
Wikidata:Q3347393 [info]


All Out of Lovelead vocalsAir Supply4:03
All Out of Lovelead vocalsAir Supply4:54
AlwaysAir Supply4:14
American Heartslead vocalsAir Supply3:13
Bread and Bloodlead vocalsAir Supply4:38
Can’t Stop the RainAir Supply4:17
Chanceslead vocalsAir Supply3:34
Come What Maylead vocalsAir Supply3:59
Dame Amorlead vocalsAir Supply6:21
Dancing With the Mountainlead vocalsAir Supply5:27
Dancing With the Mountainbackground vocalsAir Supply5:27
Don’t Be Afraidlead vocalsAir Supply3:20
Don’t Turn Me AwayAir Supply3:40
Even the Nights Are Betterlead vocalsAir Supply3:57
Every Woman in the Worldlead vocalsAir Supply3:30
Feel for Your LoveAir Supply5:21
Having You Near Melead vocalsAir Supply4:03
Heart of the RoseAir Supply5:36
Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)Air Supply3:48
I Can’t Get Excitedlead vocalsAir Supply5:01
I Know You Better Than You ThinkAir Supply4:02
I Want to Give It AllAir Supply3:39
I’ll Never Get Enough of YouAir Supply3:47
I’m Late Againlead vocalsAir Supply4:18
I’ve Got Your LoveAir Supply3:39
Just Another Womanlead vocalsAir Supply3:53
Just Between the LinesAir Supply4:03
Keeping the Love AliveAir Supply3:34
Lost in Lovelead vocalsAir Supply3:53
Love Conquers Timelead vocalsAir Supply5:05
Love Conquers Timebackground vocalsAir Supply5:05
My Best Friendlead vocalsAir Supply2:32
News From NowhereAir Supply6:11
Now and Foreverlead vocalsAir Supply3:50
Old Habits Die Hardlead vocalsAir Supply3:03
One Step Closerlead vocalsAir Supply3:49
Primitive ManAir Supply5:05
She Never Heard Me Calllead vocalsAir Supply3:24
She’s Got the Answerbackground vocalsAir Supply5:49
SomeoneAir Supply5:13
Speaking of Lovebackground vocalsAir Supply4:36
Speaking of Lovelead vocalsAir Supply4:36
Spirit of LoveAir Supply4:30
Stop the Tearsbackground vocalsAir Supply4:14
Stop the Tearslead vocalsAir Supply4:14
Stronger Than the Nightbackground vocalsAir Supply4:23
Stronger Than the Nightlead vocalsAir Supply4:23
Sweet DreamsAir Supply5:19
Taking the Chancelead vocalsAir Supply4:12
The Earth Islead vocalsAir Supply5:39
The Earth Isbackground vocalsAir Supply5:39
The One That You LoveAir Supply4:17
This Heart Belongs to MeAir Supply4:11
ToniteAir Supply3:47
Two Less Lonely People in the Worldlead vocalsAir Supply4:01
Unchained Melodyother vocals [harmonies]Air Supply3:43
Unchained MelodyAir Supply3:43
What Kind of Girllead vocalsAir Supply3:50
Without Youlead vocalsAir Supply4:50
Young Lovelead vocalsAir Supply3:53
Air SupplycongasAir Supply
Air SupplyAir Supply
Love and Other BruisesAir Supply
News From NowhereAir Supply
Platinum and Gold CollectionAir Supply
Russell HitchcockRussell Hitchcock
The Book of LoveAir Supply
The Earth Is…Air Supply
The Vanishing RaceAir Supply
Yours TrulyAir Supply